Our people


Directors

Robin Barlow

Director
m. +61 (0) 409 878 984
rbarlow@ninesquared.com.au

Tom Frost

Director
m. +61 (0) 414 316 656
tfrost@ninesquared.com.au

Ben Ellis

Director
m. +61 (0) 407 337 695
benellis@ninesquared.com.au

Ken Sedgwick

Director
m. +61 (0) 412 589 077
ksedgwick@ninesquared.com.au


Managers and Advisers

James Orford

Manager
m +61 (0) 437 227 206
jorford@ninesquared.com.au

7123 crop Web size

Richard Steer

Manager
m +61 (0) 403 608 059
rsteer@ninesquared.com.au

Anthony Vine

Manager
m. +61 (0) 431 283 697
avine@ninesquared.com.au

Steve Richards

Special Adviser
m. +61 (0) 412 142 875
srichards@ninesquared.com.au


Analysts

Byron Christensen

Senior Analyst
m. +61 (0) 431 283 697
bchristensen@ninesquared.com.au

Sae Chi

Analyst
m. +61 (0) 402 559 091
schi@ninesquared.com.au

Charlotte Giles

Charlotte Giles

Analyst
m. +61 (0) 404 142 622
cgiles@ninesquared.com.au


Associates

Angus Draheim

Associate
m. +61 (0) 407 678 208
adraheim@ninesquared.com.au

Daren Ng

Associate
m. +61 (0) 4333 612 488
king@ninesquared.com.au


Copyright 2017 NineSquared | All Rights Reserved