Our people


Directors

Robin Barlow

Robin Barlow

Director
m. +61 (0) 409 878 984
rbarlow@ninesquared.com.au

Tom frost

Tom Frost

Director
m. +61 (0) 414 316 656
tfrost@ninesquared.com.au

ben

Ben Ellis

Director
m. +61 (0) 407 337 695
benellis@ninesquared.com.au


Associate Directors

Rebecca Landon

Rebecca Landon

Associate Director
m. +61 (0) 439 290 080
rlandon@ninesquared.com.au


Managers

2f383bc

Richard Steer

Manager
m +61 (0) 403 608 059
rsteer@ninesquared.com.au

James orford1

James Orford

Manager
m +61 (0) 437 227 206
jorford@ninesquared.com.au


Analysts

Anthony Vine Head Square

Anthony Vine

Senior Analyst
m. +61 (0) 431 283 697
avine@ninesquared.com.au

Byron Christensen

Byron Christensen

Analyst
m. +61 (0) 431 283 697
bchristensen@ninesquared.com.au

roshanablur

Roshana Hall

Graduate Economist
m. +61 (0) 410 686 552 
rhall@ninesquared.com.au


Copyright 2015 NineSquared | All Rights Reserved